New CSCL course at P2PU!

Posted: April 26, 2011 in CSCL course at P2PU
Tags: , ,

Hi Everyone,

Just wanted to say hello and provide a link to my blog. As you can see from other entries in this blog, I’m very interested in what’s happening in the world, especially in places where wars of greed are started by the rich western nations against developing countries (lately only developing Muslim countries). But I’m too busy with research, family, and organic veggie garden these days to update my blog on international news, tho that is one of my passions. I am also not playing guitar these days… not running either, and the weather is gorgeous here! I can’t wait until this paper I am writing is finished! Actually, I love this paper and will post it here when finished. But I am so squeezed for time these days, and now I am taking a new course (Yay! and ARRRGH! at the same time!).

The course looks fantastic, it’s so cool to see the small but important supports for the course like BBB, WhenIsGood (I live in Japan so it was so nice to just type in my local times of availability instead of having to convert them), I had not seen them before. It’s great to be checking out everyone’s blogs and I’ll be at the first BBB meeting tomorrow. Looking forward to a great course together! 🙂

Cheers,
Jennifer

Comments
  1. […] posts”, talking about their participation in the course, their expectations: Jennifer, Monica, Rebecca, Nate, Martin (who also wrote about a neat way of making the course feeds part of […]

Leave a Reply

